Student Leadership

Our students are community minded and look for opportunities to make a difference. We have a college Student Leadership team with College Captains, Vice-Captains, House Captains and Student Councillors. All students elected to be in leadership positions need to be role models of excellence, respect and commitment.


Our student leaders attend the Halogen Young Leaders day each year, where they are inspired by people who have overcome challenges to find success in areas like business, sport and social enterprise.

Our student leaders for 2022


  • Grego Gamier
  • Trinity Ilich

Vice Captains

  • Anthony Levchenko-Scott
  • Sara Sepe

Student Counsellors Year 12

  • Blake Brown
  • Jayden Kay
  • Nicholas Marchesani
  • Jessica Woodman

Student Counsellors Year 10

  • Katherine Nowak
  • Ashlan Carter

Communications Captain

  • Elleia Bishop

Performing Arts Captain

  • Maddison Jones

Visual Arts Captain

  • Tamara Howe-Stewart