Term Dates 2021

Term 1

Students start Monday 1 February

Students end Thursday 1 April

Public Holidays

Monday 1 March – Labour Day

Friday 2 April – Good Friday

Monday 5 April – Easter Monday

Monday 26 April – Anzac Day

Important Dates

 

Term 2

Students start Monday 19 April

Students end Friday 2 July

Public Holidays

Monday 7 June – Western Australia Day

Important Dates

 

Term 3

Students start Tuesday 20 July

Students end Friday 24 September

Public Holidays:

Monday 27 September – Queen’s Birthday

Term 4

Students start Monday 11 October

Students end Thursday 16 December

Important Dates:

 

 

 

‘The teachers were always enthusiastic about teaching which made learning very easy. And PE was always fun and enjoyable’

Lachlan Boneham PE Student